Quirky Humans: Pun Master

The pun master. She’s this delightful young girl with blue hair that she recently dyed brown. She pulls puns like no one else. Working in a grocery store with all manner of items seems to only fuel her. ‘Ithberg’ is our favourite joke. It goes like this

How do you think the unthinkable?

An Ithberg.

It’s really stupid but every time I see iceberg lettuce come through my till all I can think of is this girl and her sense of humor. She recently left and though I used to groan at her puns, I really miss her.

Leave a Reply

